250 free templates for MS Office – Lifehacker

December 27, 2006

Link to 250 free templates for MS Office – Lifehacker

Might be useful

3 Responses to “250 free templates for MS Office – Lifehacker”


  1. Google is the best search engine

  2. Southwestern Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Southwestern.


  3. My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and
    am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.

    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!


Leave a comment